The Hit$

Heart of Carbon EP

Release Date: 12/31/2016


1. Heart of Carbon (Produced by Trill Cut)

2. Amerikkka (Produced by Maskerade Beats)

3. The Hood Report (Produced by Ric & Thaddeus)

4. The World I$ Going Crazy (Produced by Nick Treble)

5. Robbery (Produced by Anno Domini)

6. The Hood Report (2) (Produced by Ric & Thaddeus)

7. Graveyard Feat. Funks Incorporated (Produced by Krazy K-LOE)

8. Free Slave$ Feat. Try Luv (Produced by The Shipmates)

9. The Time Is Now (Produced by Anno Domini)


Keep in Touch

Send a Message

Looking forward to your message. Someone from the team will get back to you in 48-72 hours.