The Hit$

Awake LP

Release Date: 07/15/2022


1. Awake (Intro) (Produced by Trill Cut)

2. My Time (Produced by Ric & Thadeus Beats)

3. Trill (Produced by Matcy P)

4. Product (P.O.M.E.) (Produced by Trill Cut)

5. All Black (Produced by Dream Life Beats)

6. Florida Water (Produced by Jay Rouge)

7. Florida Water (Outro) (Produced by Trill Cut)

8. Zone feat. Jesus Shine (Produced by HunnidBand$)

9. O'Say (Produced by Trill Cut)

10. Change 4 Ya (Interlude) (Produced by Trill Cut)

11. Change 4 Ya feat. HiDef (Produced by Matcy P)

12. Olympus Fallin (Produced by Cartier)

13. Why the Sun Don't Shine (Produced by Trill Cut)

14. Fools Gold (Bonus Track) (Produced by Own Dialect)

15. Neva Give Up (Bonus Track) (Produced by C4 Bombsquad Productions)

16. Ch@se ¥our Dream$ feat. Beast (Bonus Track) (Produced by Anno Domini)


Keep in Touch

Send a Message

Looking forward to your message. Someone from the team will get back to you in 48-72 hours.